Skip Navigation

Bulldogs Athletics

Westfield High School

.

Bulldogs Athletics

Westfield High School

Bulldogs Athletics

Westfield High School

Officers/Members.

2016-2017 WABC Board Members

Athletic Booster Board & Volunteer Chairs

President - Chris Mullins cmullinsWHS17@gmail.com 703 283-0184

Vice-President -  Karen Duncan wkduncan@aol.com 703 801-6876

Recording Secretary - Frank Giancola Fjgpcnv@aol.com 703-830-4921 703 407-1409 cell

Corresponding Secy -Melissa Lottchea lottchea4@gmail.com 571 439-0796 cell

Treasurer - Rick Castro RDC@tgccpa.com  703 815-7696

Spirit Coordinator- Cindy Susko csusko@verizon.net

Volunteer Coordinator - Karla Dishun Karla.dishun@gmail.com 703 298-9973

Publicity - Karen Duncan wkduncan@aol.com 703 801-6876  

Memberships - Mindy Conway minconway@verizon.net 5811 Ridings Manor Place, Centreville, VA 20120. Cell: 301-674-8893

Merchandise & Letter Jackets-Lisa Lattomus lattomi@yahoo.com 703 403-4918

Fall Program -Debbie Leo Debbie@jdsmarketing.com 703 915-3459 

Fall Program Jennifer Wiemann  wiemannfamily@verizon.net

Hospitality - Lisa Liskey theliskeys@yahoo.com 703 338-7537                                                                                                                                                                                                               

Concessions - Mary Setash msetash@aol.com 571 243-4572
 Faith Phillips fivephillips@verizon.net 703 801-9544
 
Bulldog Golf Classic - 
Scott Liskey theliskeys@yahoo.com
​Van Van Lahr
                                                                                              
Marshals - Tim Shaughnessy  703 932-7522
timshaughnessy11@gmail.com
 
 
Web Master Karen Duncan wkduncan@aol.com 703 801-6876
 
 
 



 

http://westfieldathletics.org
Advertisement Advertisement