Skip Navigation

Bulldogs Athletics

Westfield High School

Menu

Bulldogs Athletics

Westfield High School

Bulldogs Athletics

Westfield High School

Announcements and Important Events

Announcement

Posted 4.0 months ago @ 12:00PM

Winter Sports information

Bulldogs –

 

Winter Sports begin very soon, make sure you are prepared! ALL TRYOUTS BEGIN MONDAY, NOVEMBER 7!

 

Boys Basketball - Head Coach Kevin Harris  kwharris@fcps.edu

Girls Basketball -  Head Coach Noel Klippenstein nklippenstei@fcps.edu

Gymnastics -  Head Coach Melissa Mills mmills@fcps.edu

Indoor Track and Field – Head Coach David Groff dagroff@fcps.edu

Swim and Dive -  Head Coach Russell Ramey rdramey@fcps.edu

Wrestling – Head Coach Keith Sholders kmsholders@fcps.edu

 

All athletes need an updated physical for 2022-2023.

Physical form can be found  HERE  (form is named VHSL 2021 Physical Form) .  Physical must be dated after May 1, 2022.

All athletes need to register for their sports for this school year, using this LINK

 

Physicals can be dropped off at the Activities Office or scanned to Mrs Shandi Partner  slpartner@fcps.edu

 

GO BULLDOGS!

 

View all Announcements & Events

https://westfieldathletics.org