Skip Navigation

Bulldogs Athletics

Westfield High School

Menu

Bulldogs Athletics

Westfield High School

Bulldogs Athletics

Westfield High School

Announcements and Important Events

Announcement

Posted 3.0 weeks ago @ 12:00PM

Fall Sports information

Bulldogs –

 

Fall Sports begin very soon, make sure you are prepared!

 

Golf begins July 28   Head Coach Bob Hersey  rlhersey@fcps.edu

Freshmen Football begins Aug 1 -  Head Coach Jason Sachlis jtsachlis@fcps.edu

Football begins Aug 1 -  Head Coach Kyle Simmons  kwsimmons@fcps.edu

Field Hockey begins Aug 1 -  Head Coach Danielle Barthold  dgbarthold@fcps.edu

Cross Country begins Aug 1 -  Head Coach Kelly Deegan ksdeegan@fcps.edu

Cheer begins Aug 1 -  Head Coach Melissa Mills mmills@fcps.edu

Volleyball begins Aug 1 – Head Coach Jeff Huse jmhuse@fcps.edu

 

All athletes need an updated physical for 2022-2023.

Physical form can be found  HERE  (form is named VHSL 2021 Physical Form) .  Physical must be dated after May 1, 2022.

All athletes need to register for their sports for this school year, using this LINK

 

Physicals can be dropped off at the Activities Office or scanned to Mrs Shandi Partner  slpartner@fcps.edu

 

GO BULLDOGS!

 

View all Announcements & Events

https://westfieldathletics.org